Prantij Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollPrantij Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Prantij assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Prantij vidhan sabha chunav.

Prantij Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201233PrantijBaraiya Mahendrasinh Kacharsinh INC76097Chauhan Jaysinhji MansinhjiBJP69083
2007107PrantijJaysinhji Mansinhji ChauhanBJP55613Zala Vinendrasinh DilipsinhINC43816
2002107PrantijRathod Deepsinh Shankarsinh BJP56985Zala Vinendrasinh DilipsinhINC39411
1998107PrantijDipsinh Shankarsinh RathodBJP37794Govindbhai Prabhudas PatelINC29161
1995107PrantijZala Vinendrasinh Dilipsinh BJP54193Patel Jayvadan MuljibhaiINC21779
1990107PrantijZalavinendrasinh Dlipsinh BJP41058Patel Govindbhai PrabhudasINC34891
1985107PrantijPatel Govindbhai PrabhudasINC24315Zala Vinendrasinh DilipsinhBJP24045
1980107PrantijPatel Maganbhai ManibhaiJNP(JP)25082Kumarshri Harischandrasingh JashwantsinhINC(I)18516
1975107PrantijRathod Dipsingh JawansinghIND13369Patel Manilal JoitabhaiIND11866
197296PrantijGopaldas Venidas PatelINC24536Kupsang Kalu Sang SolankiNCO21111
196796PrantijN.A. JhalaSWA26957S.C. PatelINC15289
196260PrantijShantubhai Chunibhai PatelINC21871Kishorsing Umedsing ChavdaSWA13962

Map Showing Prantij Assembly Constituency Location