Petlad Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Petlad Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Petlad Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Petlad assembly constituency election date is 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Petlad election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Petlad candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Petlad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012113PetladNiranjan Patel INC77312Patel Dipakbhai RavjibhaiBJP65120
2007135PetladNiranjan Patel INC44500Rajeshbhai Rameshbhai PatelBJP40969
2002135PetladChandrakant Dahyabhai Patel (C.D. Patel)BJP58854Niranjan P. PatelINC36203
1998135PetladNiranjan Parsottamdas PatelINC41641C.D.PatelBJP40565
1995135PetladNiranjan Parsottamdas PatelINC36456C.D. PatelBJP29546
1990135PetladNiranjan Pursottamdas Patel JD35512Chauhan Govindbhai ShankerbhaiINC24280
1985135PetladAshabhai Dhulabhai BaraiyaINC32443Patel Fulabhai VardhabhaiJNP25373
1980135PetladChauhan Govindbhai ShankarbhaiINC(I)27572Patel Fulabhai VardhabhaiJNP(JP)25864
1975135PetladPatel Fulabhai VardhabhaiNCO23654Patel Satyam KishorbhaiINC19851
1972125PetladPrabhudas S. PatelINC21864Fulabhai Vardhabhai PatelNCO17793
1967125PetladA.A. MirzaINC23981J.C. PatelSWA23795
196294PetladJashbhai Chunibhai PatelSWA26063Shantabahen Manilal ParikhINC15713
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Petlad Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017