Padra Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollPadra Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Padra assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Padra vidhan sabha chunav.

Padra Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012146PadraDineshbhai Balubhai PatelBJP75227Thakor Jashpalsinh Mahendrasinh (Padhiyar)INC70919
2007152PadraDineshbhai B Patel (Dinu Mama) IND55069Dr.Takhatsinh Mangalsinh ParmarBJP40896
2002152PadraPoonam Parmar (Poonam Ranchhodsinh Parmar)BJP57601Patel Dineshbhai Balubhai (Dinumama)IND33122
1998152PadraJeetsinh Somsinh Parmar AIRJP38278Nalinkumar Kantilal BhattBJP33527
1995152PadraNalin Bhatt BJP44378Parmar Jitsinh SomsinhIND42833
1990152PadraPatel Narendrabhai Mahijibhai JD35851Jitubhai Sombhai ParmarINC29875
1985152PadraParmar Jitubhai SomabhaiINC36457Shah Jashwantlal SaubhagyachandJNP28166
1980152PadraJitubhai Somabhai ParmarINC(I)30123Shah Jashvantlal SaubhagyachandJNP(JP)22563
1975152PadraShah Jashvantlal SaubhagyachandNCO39172Patel Manubhai ChhotabhaiINC19956
1972139PadraManubhai Chhotabhai PatelINC21373Jasvantlal S ShahNCO15477
1967139PadraJ.S. ShahINC26263S.D. ParmarSWA17471
1962128PadraShanabhai Dhulabhai ParmarSWA15730Chandrakant Chhotalal MehtaINC15639
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Padra Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017