Olpad Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollOlpad Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Olpad assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Olpad vidhan sabha chunav.

Olpad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012155OlpadMukeshbhai Zinabhai PatelBJP106805Jayeshkumar Shankarbhai PatelINC69747
2007168OlpadKiritbhai Gangarambhai PatelBJP168284Patel Kamlaben RohitbhaiINC80123
2002168OlpadDhansukhbhai Nathubhai PatelBJP74572Bhagubhai Patel (Vimal)INC70455
1998168OlpadDhansukhbhai Nathubhai PatelBJP64268Patel Mahendrabhai RatanjibhaiINC35741
1995168OlpadBhagubhai Patel (Vimal) BJP83299Patel Ushaben BabubhaiINC48674
1990168OlpadPatel Bhagubhai Gomanbhai (Vimal) BJP42041Mahendra PatelINC30661
1985168OlpadMahendrabhai Ratanjibhai PatelINC39520Patel Harilal LallubhaiJNP9951
1980168OlpadPatel Balubhai DevabhaiINC(I)34273Patel Parbhubhai DahyabhaiJNP(JP)11553
1975168OlpadPatel Parbhubhai DahyabhaiNCO32748Patel Thakorbhai ChimanbhaiINC15340
1972155OlpadBalubhai Devabhai PatelINC22612Parbhubhai D PatelNCO19657
1967155OlpadH. K. DesaiINC27569D. N.DesaiSWA11232
1962141OlpadHitendra Kaniyalal DesaiINC22201Babubhai Manchhubhai PatelSWA12266
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Olpad Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017