Navsari Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Smt. Bhavnaben PatelIndian National Congress
2Piyushbhai DesaiBharatiya Janata Party

Navsari Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Navsari Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Navsari Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Navsari assembly constituency election date is 9 December 2017. Navsari election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.. We will update more details and Navsari candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Navsari Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012175NavsariPiyushbhai Dinkarbhai DesaiBJP81601Arvindbhai Durlabhbhai Patel ( A. D. Patel)INC65620
2007174NavsariMangubhai Chhaganbhai PatelBJP64293Rathod Rajubhai ChhaganbhaiINC52210
2002174NavsariMangubhai Chhaganbhai PatelBJP52520Rathod Bhaskarbhai BalubhaiINC48682
1998174NavsariMangubhai Chhaganbhai PatelBJP55578Dr. Patel Dineshbhai ChimanbhaiINC41466
1995174NavsariMangubhai Chhaganbhai PatelBJP58346Talavia Kanjibhai DhediabhaiINC43884
1990174NavsariPatel Mangubhai Chhaganbhai BJP34118Talaviya Mohanbhai RanchhodbhaiINC27774
1985174NavsariTalavia Mohanbhai RanchhodbhaINC34724Patel Mangubhai ChhaganbhaiBJP10782
1980174NavsariMohanbhai Ranchhodbhai TalaviaINC(I)26007Patel Ramanbhai PunabhaiBJP10412
1975174NavsariVithal Bhai Nagarji PatelNCO23522Desai Dinkar BhikhubhaiINC21240
1972160NavsariDinkerbhai B DesaiINC24228Unia Suleman YusufNCO11329
1967160NavsariS. Y. UniaINC16140C. J. ShahSWA14413
1962146NavsariSuleman Essuf UniaINC25278Vasantrai Dahyabhai DesaiIND11117
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Navsari Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017