Nandod Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollNandod Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Nandod assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Nandod vidhan sabha chunav.

Nandod Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012148NandodTadvi Shabdasharan Bhailalbhai BJP79580Vasava Hareshbhai JayantibhaiINC63853
1972146NandodHimatbhai M RajvadiINC17597Chandubhai S DesmukhNCO7602
1967146NandodH. M. RajwadiINC15417D. B. VasawaSWA14779
1962134NandodRajwadi Himathbhai MathurINC13854Bhurabhai Chhindabhai PatelSWA8243
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Nandod Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017