Mahudha Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Mahudha Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Mahudha Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Mahudha assembly constituency election date is 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Mahudha election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Mahudha candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Mahudha Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012118MahudhaNatvarsinh Fulsinh ThakorINC58373Sodha Khumansinh RatansinhBJP45143
2007130MahudhaNatvarsinh Fulsinh Thakor INC48501Surendrakumar Natvarlal Bhatt (Suresh Bhatt, Vakil)BJP39242
2002130MahudhaThakor Natvarsinh Fulsinh INC55206Tahelyani Kumar MeghrajBJP43307
1998130MahudhaThakor Natvarsinh Fulsinh INC40821Dr.Hansraj MandanbhaiAIRJP20826
1995130MahudhaThakor Natvarsinh Fulsinh INC43800Professor Kishorsinh SolankiBJP37792
1990130MahudhaThakor Natwarsinh Fulsinh INC31150Kishorsinh SolankiBJP24379
1985130MahudhaSodha Balwant Singh SudhansinghINC40723Parmar Vajasigh KabhaibhaiJNP6423
1980130MahudhaSodha Balvantsinh SudhansinhINC(I)26288Pathan Chhotekhan BismilakhanJNP(JP)12790
1975130MahudhaBalwantsinh Sudhansinh SodhaINC21051Patel Harmanbhai NarsinhbhaiNCO17508
1972117MahudhaHarmanbhai N. PatelNCO15943Ahmadmiya M. PeejadaINC13804
1967117MahudhaA.B. VaghelaSWA19427R.N. DavdawalaINC15311
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Mahudha Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017