Mahesana Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollMahesana Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Mahesana assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Mahesana vidhan sabha chunav.

Mahesana Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201225MahesanaNitin Patel BJP90134Patel Natvarlal PitambardasINC65929

Map Showing Mahesana Assembly Constituency Location