Limkheda Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollLimkheda Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Limkheda assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Limkheda vidhan sabha chunav.

Limkheda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2014By PollsLimkhedaBhuriya Vichhiyabhai JokhnabhaiBJP66057Meda Chhatrasinhbhai KalubhaiINC42012
2012131LimkhedaBhabhor Jashvantsinh Sumanbhai BJP67219Baria Punabhai JesingbhaiINC51888
2007115LimkhedaSmr. Bariya Chandrikaben ChhaganbhaiINC34370Bhabhor Babubhai SoniyabhaiBJP30930
2002115LimkhedaBabubhai Soniyabhai Bhabhor BJP46548Nagarsinh Gulabsinh PasayaINC33143
1998115LimkhedaNagarsinh Gulabsinh PasayaINC29778Bhabhor Babubhai ShoniyabhaiBJP20693
1995115LimkhedaRaising Kukabhai ParmarBJP42117Pasaya Nagarsinh GulabsinhINC27345
1990115LimkhedaPasaya Nagarsinh Gulabsinh JD29000Solanki Ratansing BhagabhaiINC7378
1985115LimkhedaPasaya Virsinghbhai BhulabhaiINC11159Pasaya Nagarsinh GulabsingJNP4424
1980115LimkhedaPasaya Virsingh BhulabhaiINC(I)9384Mohaniya Virsingbhai GangjibhaiJNP(JP)3888
1975115LimkhedaMahaniya Virsinh GangajibhaiNCO10644Hasumathiben Bhavansinh GundiarINC7079
1972104LimkhedaVirsing Gangji MohaniaNCO6394Virsinh Bhulabhai PasayaSWA6309
1967104LimkhedaV.B. PasayaSWA25131B.M. BhabhorINC6740
1962115LimkhedaBadia Mula GundiaSWA18195Parthibhai Raysing RathodINC7345
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Limkheda Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017