Kheralu Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollKheralu Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Kheralu assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Kheralu vidhan sabha chunav.

Kheralu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201220KheraluBharatsinhji Shankarji DabhiBJP68195Thakor Babuji UjamjiINC49809
200787KheraluBharatsinhji Shankarji DabhiBJP57757Anjana Desai Ramilaben RambhaiINC40434
200287KheraluDesai Ramilaben Rambhai BJP70300Thakor Shankarji OkhajiINC51377
199887KheraluThakor Shree Shankarji Okhaji INC34013Chaudhray Vipulbhai MansinhbhaiAIRJP31990
199587KheraluShankarji Okhaji Thakor INC39968Rana Chandansinh SardarjiBJP38597
199087KheraluThakor Shankarji Okhaji JD53065Thalor Hajurji HajajiINC19331
198587KheraluThakor Shankerji OkhajiIND27284Desai Mohanbhai NathubhaiINC26104
198087KheraluDesai Mohanbhai NathubhaiJNP(JP)37537Thakore Shankerji OkhajiINC(I)25948
197587KheraluThakore Shankarji OkhajiINC20659Desai Mohanbhai NathubhaiIND20648
197278KheraluShankarji Okhaji ThakorINC25543Vasantlal Vrijlal ParikhIND21075
196778KheraluV. V. ParikhIND14212M. K. ThakoreSWA13989
196269KheraluNatvarlal Maganlal PatelINC16497Shankarji Okhaji ThakorSWA11478
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Kheralu Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017