Karjan Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Satisbhai Balubhai PatelBharatiya Janata Party

Karjan Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Karjan Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Karjan Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Karjan assembly constituency election date is 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Karjan election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Karjan candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Karjan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012147KarjanSatishbhai Motibhai PatelBJP68225Akshaykumar Ishwarbhai PatelINC64736
2007153KarjanChandubhai Motibhai Dabhi INC50549Kanodiya Nareshkumar MithalalBJP48263
2002153KarjanNareshkumar Mithalal Kanodia BJP66043Vaishnav Bhailal BecharbhaiINC37872
1998153KarjanDabhi Chandubhai Motibhai INC43369Parmar Ashabhai GirdharbhaiBJP40845
1995153KarjanDabhi Chandubhai Motibhai INC47642Dahyabhai Chhitabhai RohitBJP43095
1990153KarjanDabhi Chandubhai Motibhai JD47523Dabhi Bhailalbhai KanjibhaiINC17047
1985153KarjanBhailabhai K. DabhiINC39179Naginbhai Dhanjibhai ParmarJNP9380
1980153KarjanNagar Hargovinddas KhushaldasINC(I)33347Dabhi Chandubhai MotibhaiJNP(JP)12293
1975153KarjanLauva Raghavji ThobmanbhaiINC26019Dabhi Chandubhai MoribhaiNCO22279
1972140KarjanParvatiben L. RanaINC22224Nagjibhai Govindbhai AryaNCO14215
1967140KarjanN.G. AryaSWA21639N.M. ParmarINC21125
1962127KarjanNagjibhai Govindbhai AryaINC23614Ranchhodlal Punjalal ShrimaliSWA8704
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Karjan Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017