Kaprada Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollKaprada Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Kaprada assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Kaprada vidhan sabha chunav.

Kaprada Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012181KapradaChaudhari Jitubhai Harajibhai INC85780Prakashbhai Shankarbhai PatelBJP67095

Map Showing Kaprada Assembly Constituency Location