Kamrej Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollKamrej Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Kamrej assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Kamrej vidhan sabha chunav.

Kamrej Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012158KamrejPansheriya Prafulbhai Chhaganbhai BJP126032Bhagirathbhai Manubhai PithavdiwalaINC64661
2007167KamrejBhartiben Amrutbhai Rathod BJP62677Gamit Ajaykumar ChhitubhaiINC50001
2002167KamrejPravinbhai Chhaganbhai RathodBJP45987Rathod Ramanbhai ChhanabhaiINC42095
1998167KamrejRathod Ramanbhai Chhanabhai INC42255Rathod Dineshbhai DahyabhaiBJP40168
1995167KamrejDhanjibhai Motibhai RathodBJP50936Rathod Dahiben RambhaiINC46402
1990167KamrejRathod Dahiben Rambhai INC24062Rathod Pravinbhai BabubhaiBJP32613
1985167KamrejNaranbhai Vanmalibhai Rathod INC36720Rathod Mangubhai BhagabhaiBJP4217
1980167KamrejRathod Naranbhai VanmalibhaiINC(I)27652Rathod Dhanjibhai MotibhaiJNP(JP)9070
1975167KamrejRathod Dhanjibhai MotibhaiNCO23410Halpati Gajraben RangibhaiINC20162
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Kamrej Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017