Jhalod Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollJhalod Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Jhalod assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Jhalod vidhan sabha chunav.

Jhalod Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012130JhalodGarasiya Miteshbhai Kalabhai INC78077Vaghela Bhavsingbhai DitabhaiBJP38004
2007112JhalodDitabhai Bhimabhai Machhar INC56136Katara Bhurabhai JetabhaiBJP45351
2002112JhalodKatara Bhurabhai Jetabhai BJP66019Machhar Ditabhai BhimabhaiINC41562
1998112JhalodMachhar Ditabhai Bhimabhai INC48752Katara Bhurabhai JetabhaiAIRJP19735
1995112JhalodMachhar Ditabhai Bhimabhai INC54967Katara Bhurabhia JetabhaiBJP42952
1990112JhalodMunla Virjibhai Limbabhai INC25186Baria Ramsinh KidiyabhaiBJP12538
1985112JhalodMunia Virjibhai LimbabhaiINC17310Hathilal Titabhai MeghjibhaiJNP3845
1980112JhalodMunia Virjibhai LimbabhaiINC(I)10238Mahida Shashikant KanjiJNP(JP)3294
1975112JhalodMunia Virjibhai LimbabhaiINC13956Bhabhor Virsinghbhai JotibhaiNCO10285
1972101JhalodVirjibhai Limbabhai MuniaINC12560Ninamahiraben L C BhaiNCO5908
1967101JhalodH.L. NinamaINC16955G.H. VasaiyaIND5976
1962113JhalodTitabhai Meghajibhai HathilaINC12541Samjibhai Motibhai VasaiyaSWA6809
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Jhalod Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017