Jhagadia Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollJhagadia Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Jhagadia assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Jhagadia vidhan sabha chunav.

Jhagadia Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012152JhagadiaVasava Chhotubhai Amarsinh JD(U)66622Vasava Balubhai ChhotubhaiINC53318
2007158JhagadiaChhotubhai Amarasinhbhai VasavaJD(U)41460Vasava Chandubhai MaganbhaiINC33927
2002158JhagadiaChhotubhai VasavaJD(U)45157Dalpatsinh VasavaINC29868
1998158JhagadiaChhotubhai Amarsang Vasava JD41180Dalpatsinh VasavaINC26515
1995158JhagadiaChhotubhai Amarsang Vasava IND54308Vasava Chandubhai MaganbhaiBJP21671
1990158JhagadiaVasava Chhotubhai Amarsangbhai JD44489Vasava Chandubhai MaganbhaiINC9979
1985158JhagadiaRevadasbhai Limjibhai VasavaINC20385Vasava Chhotubhai AmarsangJNP9738
1980158JhagadiaVasava Ravadas LimjibhaiINC(I)21732Vasava Khusalbhai ValjibhaiJNP(JP)7966
1975158JhagadiaVasava Zinabhai RamsangINC25654Deshmukh Dalpatsinh AmarsinhNCO8542
1972145JhagadiaChimanlal K VasavaINC27904Daudbhai B DekhristiNCO8355
1967145JhagadiaZ.R. VasavaINC14479J. MansangbhaiSWA13889
1962133JhagadiaVasawa Dhanuben DalpatbhaiINC12873Amarsang Govind BhilSWA6508
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Jhagadia Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017