Jasdan Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Bharatbhai BoghraBharatiya Janata Party
2Kunvarji M. BavaliyaIndian National Congress

Jasdan Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Jasdan Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Jasdan Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Jasdan assembly constituency election date is 9 December 2017. Jasdan election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.. We will update more details and Jasdan candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Jasdan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201272JasdanBholabhai Bhikhabhai Gohel INC78055Dr.Bharatbhai Khodabhai BoghraBJP67208
2009By PollsJasdanB.B.KhodabhaiBJP59934B.B.KuvarjibhaiINC45160
200716JasdanKunvarjibhai Mohanbhai Bavaliya INC64674Rajpara Popatbhai AmarshibhaiBJP38995
200216JasdanKunvarjibhai Mohanbhai Bavaliya INC71296Shivlalbhai Nagjibhai VekariaBJP50697
199816JasdanKunvarjibhai Mohanbhai Bavaliya INC40473Thadeshwar Bhashkarbhai JamnadasBJP27173
199516JasdanBavaliya Kuverjibhai Mohanbhai INC46207Ramani Arjanbhai LimbabhaiBJP24603
199016JasdanBhanbhaniya Bhikhalal Bhimjibhai IND19112Bavaliya Kunvarjibhai MohanbhaiJD10925
198516JasdanDabhi Mamaiyabhai HaribhaiINC24736Banbhaniya Bhikhalal BhimjibhaiJNP14734
198016JasdanDabhi Mamaiya HaribhaiIND19041Gonsai Prabhatgiri GulabgiriINC(I)14413
197516JasdanShivrajkumar KhacharIND27486Gonsai Prabhatgiri GulabgiriINC16287
197215JasdanGonsai P GulabgiriINC18831Chhayani Gela KarshanIND11992
196715JasdanS. KhacharSWA13553P. G. GonsaiINC13486
196216JasdanVasant Prabha Jayshukhlal ShahINC11186Gela Karshan ChhayaniPSP6504
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Jasdan Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017