Jamnagar South Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1RC FalduBharatiya Janata Party

Jamnagar South Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Jamnagar South Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Jamnagar South Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Jamnagar South assembly constituency election date is 9 December 2017. Jamnagar South election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.. We will update more details and Jamnagar South candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Jamnagar South Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201279Jamnagar SouthVasuben Narendrabhai TrivediBJP55894Lal Jitendra Haridas (Jitu Lal)INC53032
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Jamnagar South Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017