Jalalpore Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollJalalpore Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Jalalpore assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Jalalpore vidhan sabha chunav.

Jalalpore Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012174JalalporeR. C. Patel BJP76797Ranjitbhai (Munnabhai) Dahyabhai PanchalINC58930
2007173JalalporeR. C. Patel BJP71101Suresh (Sunil) Laxmanbhai PatelINC37970
2002173JalalporeR. C. Patel BJP51403Patel Sunilbhai ChhaganbhaiINC47350
1998173JalalporeRameshbhai Chhotubhai Patel (R.C.Patel)BJP47303Patel Chhaganbhai DevabhaiINC45611
1995173JalalporeChhaganbhai Devabhai Patel (C.D.Patel)INC56047Patel Rameshbhai ChhotubhaiBJP38542
1990173JalalporePatel Chhaganbhai Devabhai INC33111Patel Vasantbhai ParbhubhaiIND29111
1985173JalalporeVasantbhai Parbhubhai PatelINC41056Patel Gosaibhai ChhibabhaiJNP3941
1980173JalalporeVasantbhai Parbhubhai PatelINC(I)25975Patel Gosaibhai ChhibabhaiJNP(JP)8589
1975173JalalporePatel Gosiabhai ChhibabhaiNCO23295Patel Mohanbhai RambhaiINC14197
1972159JalalporeChhaganbhai D PatelINC25566Gonsaibhai C PatelNCO15387
1967159JalalporeG. C. PatelINC25274V. G.PatelSWA14902
1962147JalalporeGosaibhai Chhibabhai PatelINC26665Rameshbhai Dayalji PatelPSP5523
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Jalalpore Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017