Idar Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollIdar Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Idar assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Idar vidhan sabha chunav.

Idar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201228IdarRaman Lal Vohra BJP90279Solanki Ramabhai VirchandbhaiINC78899
2007104IdarRamanlal Ishvarlal VoraBJP62818Vaghela Manilal JethabhaiINC47601
2002104IdarVora Ramanlal Ishwarlal BJP72776Parmar Chhaganbhai KodarbhaiINC46647
1998104IdarRamanlal Vora BJP50011Dr.Karsandas SoneriINC24561
1995104IdarVora Ramanbhai Ishwarbhai BJP61122Dr. Karsandas SoneriINC26358
1990104IdarKarsandas Soneri JD48592Lalit ParmarINC11444
1985104IdarKarsandas SoneriJNP25667Manabhai Revabhai BhambhiINC22920
1980104IdarL. D. ParmarINC(I)18868Karsandas SoneriJNP(JP)17176
1975104IdarSoneri Karsandas HirabhaiNCO20100Parmar Lallubhai DhanabhaiINC8648
197293IdarManabhai R BhambhiINC20946Nirubhai K SolankiNCO6770
196793IdarM.R. BhumbhiSWA22693J.A. BhumbhiINC16856
196255IdarBhambhi Govimdbhai ManabhaiINC23715Bhambhi Manabhai RevabhaiSWA10503
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Idar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2017