Halol Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollHalol Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Halol assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Halol vidhan sabha chunav.

Halol Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012128HalolJaydrathsinhji Chandrasinhji ParmarBJP93854Parmar Rajendrasinh BalvantsinhINC60648
2007118HalolJaydrathsinhji Chandrasinhji ParmarBJP56472Baria Udesinh MohanbhaiINC40283
2002118HalolParmar Jayadrathsinhjee ChandrasinhjeeBJP76854Baria Udesinh MohanbhaiINC27798
1998118HalolBaria Udesinh Mohanbhai INC37500Parmar PravinsinhBJP21864
1995118HalolBaria Udesinh Mohanbhai INC41867Parmar Jaydrathsinhji ChandrasinhjiIND28802
1990118HalolUdesinh Baria INC29177Patel Rajendrasinh BalwantsinhJD22663
1985118HalolBaria Udesinh MohanbhaiINC25121Thakker Kiritbhai JaykushnabhaiBJP9653
1980118HalolBaria Udesinh MohanbhaiINC(I)14922Sheth Thakorlal KeshavlalBJP10651
1975118HalolParmar Udaysinh MohansinhBLD20519Jivanlal BhogilalINC10121
1972106HalolBhadra Ben PandyaINC10143Amarsinh Dipsinh ParmarNCO8044
1967106HalolA.D. ParmarINC16650U.M. ParmarSWA12644
1962106HalolMansingh Vechatbhai NaikSWA13250Jalubhai Dabhaibhai NaikINC11084
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Halol Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017