Gandhinagar South Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollGandhinagar South Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Gandhinagar South assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Gandhinagar South vidhan sabha chunav.

Gandhinagar South Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201236Gandhinagar SouthShambhuji Chelaji ThakorBJP73551Patel Sureshkumar ChaturdasINC69326

Map Showing Gandhinagar South Assembly Constituency Location