Gandevi Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollGandevi Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Gandevi assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Gandevi vidhan sabha chunav.

Gandevi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012176GandeviPatel Mangubhai Chhaganbhai BJP104417Bhartiben Nardevbhai PatelINC78240
2007175GandeviLaxmanbhai Parsottambhai PatelBJP60114Desai Jyotiben AkshayabhaiINC46894
2002175GandeviKarsanbhai Bhikhabhai Patel BJP57413Patel Govindbhai ThakorbhaiINC40261
1998175GandeviKarsanbhai Bhikhabhai PatelBJP48799Patel Govindbhai ThakorbhaiINC39977
1995175GandeviKarsanbhai Bhikhabhai Patil BJP73459Naik Thakorbhai VallabhbhaiINC25552
1990175GandeviNaik Thakorbhai Ballabbhai JD28190Karsanbhai Bhikhabhai PatelBJP27074
1985175GandeviDinker Bhikhubhai Desai INC40122Amul M. DesaiJNP10500
1980175GandeviDinker Bhikhubhai DesaiINC(I)23588Patel Vijaykumar PurushotamdasJNP(JP)16185
1975175GandeviNaik Paragji DahyabhaiNCO29487Patel Balubhai PremabhaiINC21123
1972161GandeviAmul Maganlal DesaiINC22666Paragji Dahyabhai NaikNCO17173
1967161GandeviT. M. DesaiINC25333K. P. PatelPSP18354
1962148GandeviIshverbhai Chhotubhai DesaiPSP26101Thakorbhai Manibhai DesaiINC22501
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Gandevi Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017