Dwarka Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollDwarka Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Dwarka assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Dwarka vidhan sabha chunav.

Dwarka Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201282DwarkaPabubha Virambha Manek BJP70062Ahir Kandoriya Mulubhai RanmalbhaiINC64446
200731DwarkaManek Pabubha Virambha BJP40243Sumaniya Patramalbha DhandhabhaINC29590
200231DwarkaManek Pabubha Virambha INC44009Ashok Haridas LalBJP38359
199831DwarkaManek Pabubha Virambha IND36618Gojiya Vajsi Devabhai (V.D.Gojiya)BJP31397
199531DwarkaManek Pabubha Virambha IND27692Ker Sadurbha KarubhaINC17960
199031DwarkaManek Pabubha Virambha IND25667Gojiya Khimabhai DevabhaiJD17395
1988By PollsDwarkaV.R.NathabhaiINC19847G.K.DevaJNP12240
198531DwarkaPabari Jamnadas GokaldasIND24601Leelaben Gaurishanker TrivediINC18749
198031DwarkaTrivedi Lilaben GaurishankerINC(I)18475Jadeja Manbha PathubhaIND14959
197531DwarkaGoria Markhi JethabhaiINC20409Kanani Haridas JamnadasIND15125
197228DwarkaGoriya Markhi JethaINC23234Keshavji G. RaychuraIND11117
196728DwarkaK. G. RaichuraINC10298R. K. MadamSWA8954
196225DwarkaHaridas Jamnadas KananiINC15313Rambhai Karabhai AherIND5945
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Dwarka Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017