Dholka Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollDholka Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Dholka assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Dholka vidhan sabha chunav.

Dholka Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201258DholkaChudasama Bhupendrasinh Manubha BJP75242Chavda Pradyumansinh PratapbhaiINC56397
200760DholkaTalpada Kanjibhai Rayabhai INC45744Chudasma Bhupendrasinh ManubhaBJP43564
200260DholkaChudasama Bhupendrasinh BJP49683Kanjibhai Rayabhai TalapadaINC48961
199860DholkaKanjibhai Rayabhai Talpada INC53405Chudasama Bhupendrasinh ManubhaBJP31110
199560DholkaChudasma Bhupendrasinh Manubha BJP38857Talpada Kanjibhai RayabhaiINC35427
199060DholkaM. Chudasma BhupendrasinhBJP34875Makwana Parsotambhai R.INC26679
198560DholkaParsotambhai Ravjibhai MakwanaINC35183Chudasama Bhupendrasinh ManubhaBJP19262
198060DholkaMakwana Parsottambhai RavjibhaiINC(I)22310Chudasama Bhupendrasinh ManubhaBJP16105
197560DholkaMakwana Parsotanbhai RavjibhaiINC21388Patel Laxmanbhai KevalbhaiNCO12435
197254DholkaP Ravjibhai MakwanaINC24745Navalbhai N ShahNCO15192
196754DholkaK. G. GhiyaINC21303B. S. VaghelaSWA19817
196289DholkaBhanuprasad Valjibhai PandyaINC19761Premabhai Khanabhai SolankiSWA6225
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Dholka Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017