Dhari Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollDhari Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Dhari assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Dhari vidhan sabha chunav.

Dhari Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201294DhariNalinbhai Nanjibhai KotadiyaGPP41516Kokilaben Jaysukhbhai KakadiyaINC39941
200746DhariBhuva Mansukhbhai Panchabhai BJP45340Balubhai Jivrajbhai TantiINC27478
200246DhariBalubhai Jivrajbhai Tanti BJP24543Kotadiya Manubhai NaranbhaiINC22769
199846DhariBalubhai Tanti BJP31450Krishnakant VakhariaINC17698
199546DhariKotadia Manubhai Naranbhai INC25455Gajera Himatbhai HaribhaiBJP17729
199046DhariDhanak Vajubhai Girdharibhai JD34005Gadhia Manubhai RaghavbhaiINC13550
198546DhariManubhai KotadiaJNP31882Jasani Jaysukhlal BhagwanjiINC29781
198046DhariManubhai KotadiyaJNP(JP)26783Arjun Velji PatelINC(I)21905
197546DhariKotadia Manubhai NaranbhaiKLP20296Sukhadia Laxmanbhai BhagwanbhaiINC19630
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Dhari Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017