Dharampur Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollDharampur Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Dharampur assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Dharampur vidhan sabha chunav.

Dharampur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012178DharampurIshvarbhai Dhedabhai Patel INC82319Chaudhari Sumitraben BatukbhaiBJP67021
2007179DharampurChaudhari Chhanabhai Kolubhai INC64243Chaudhari Manibhai RamjibhaiBJP47412
2004By PollsDharampurChhanabhai Kolubhai Chaudhary INC 61722Babarbhai Jivalabhai BhoyaBJP 43806
2002179DharampurKishanbhai Vestabhai Patel INC58320Hirabhai Ramjibhai ChaudharyBJP34923
1998179DharampurChaudhary Hirabhai Ramjibhai BJP36082Kishanbhai Vestabhai PatelINC32107
1996By PollsDharampurHirabhai Ramjibhai Chaudhary BJP 32470Patel Kishanbhai Vestabhai INC 25146
1995179DharampurManibhai Ramjibhai ChaudhariBJP52991Garasiya Thakorbhai JesingbhaiINC27159
1990179DharampurChaudhari Manibhai Ramjibhai BJP22576Raut Mdhubhai BapubhaiJD16652
1985179DharampurShankarbhai Ravjibhai PatelINC22924Chaudhari Manibhai RamjibhaiBJP8489
1980179DharampurShankarbhai Ravjibhai PatelINC(I)17591Jadav Ganjubhai BhayalubhaiJNP(JP)10395
1975179DharampurJadav Ramabhai BalubhaiNCO18638Garasia Thakorbhai JesinghbhaiINC9007
1972164DharampurRamubhai Balubhai JadavNCO14205Jamnabahen M PatelINC7142
1967164DharampurB. K.PatelINC19073S. R. PatelSWA16435
1962153DharampurRamubhai Balubhai JadavPSP16032Bapubhai Navsubhai RavatINC11549
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Dharampur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017