Devgadh Baria Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollDevgadh Baria Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Devgadh Baria assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Devgadh Baria vidhan sabha chunav.

Devgadh Baria Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012134Devgadh BariaBachubhai Maganbhai KhabadBJP113582Chauhan Bhupendrasinh ChimansinhNCP29829
2007116Devgadh BariaTusharsinh Kanaksinh MaharaulNCP41191Patel Vijaykumar PratapsinhBJP35922
2002116Devgadh BariaBachubhai Khabad BJP51157Tusharsinh KanaksinhINC37105
1998116Devgadh BariaMaharaul Urvashidevi Jaydipsinh INC48657Patel Vipinbhai Rasikbhai (Kanabhai )BJP16469
1995116Devgadh BariaPratapsinh Hirabhai PatelBJP42339Maharaul Urvashi Devi JaideepsinhINC37201
1990116Devgadh BariaUrvashidevi INC25338Kandoi Jayrajbhai BiharisinhJD18193
1985116Devgadh BariaRaman PatelINC22256Kendoi Jayraj BeharisinhJNP7040
1980116Devgadh BariaRaman PatelINC(I)17095Gopaldas N. DalalJNP(JP)8902
1972105Devgadh BariaJaideepsinghji SIND31136Manhar Singh N. RanaINC2601
1967105Devgadh BariaJaideepsinhjiSWA33043G.N. DalalINC7517
1962116Devgadh BariaRaol Shrimant Maharaja Jaydeepsinhji ShubhaksinhjiSWA32444Jaswantlal Dhansukhlal ShahINC3483
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Devgadh Baria Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017