Dediapada Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollDediapada Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Dediapada assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Dediapada vidhan sabha chunav.

Dediapada Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012149DediapadaMotilal Puniabhai Vasava BJP56471Amarsinh Ramsinh VasavaINC53916
2007159DediapadaAmarsinh Ramsinh VasavaINC50105Vasava Maheshbhai ChhotubhaiJD(U)27726
2002159DediapadaMaheshbhai Chhotubhai Vasava JD(U)38665Vasava Shankarbhai NarottambhaiBJP32902
1998159DediapadaAmarsih Ramsing Vasava JD41986Vasava Shankarbhai NarottambhaiBJP23566
1995159DediapadaMotilal Puniyabhai VasavaBJP50330Vasava Amarsinh RamsinhIND24822
1990159DediapadaVasava Motilal Puniyabhai BJP20606Vasava Sumanbhai RamjibhaiJD18028
1985159DediapadaRamjibhai Hirabhai VasavaINC22111Deshmukh Chandubhai ShanabhaiJNP21542
1980159DediapadaVasava Ramjibhai HirabhaiINC(I)18475Vasava Fulsingbhai GimbabhaiJNP(JP)5473
1975159DediapadaVasava Kalubhai KhimjibhaiINC14285Vasava Kotiyabhai NavabhaiIND9992
1972147DediapadaRamjibhai HirabhaiINC18144Motising K VasavaCPM4652
1967147DediapadaC. BijalbhaiSWA11087C. VestabhaiIND9041
1962135DediapadaDevaji RamjiINC12143Dadania Narsi VasavaNJP8942
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Dediapada Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017