Daskroi Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollDaskroi Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Daskroi assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Daskroi vidhan sabha chunav.

Daskroi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201257DaskroiBabubhai Jamnadas PatelBJP95813Baraiya Laxmanbhai AmbalalINC58180
200765DaskroiBabubhai Jamnadas Patel BJP102356Thakor Madhubhai SomabhaiINC79014
200265DaskroiPatel Babubhai Jamnadas BJP94687Thakor Madhubhai SomabhaiINC66488
199865DaskroiVijaybhai Harishchandra PatelBJP48173Thakor Madhubhai SomabhaiAIRJP43481
199565DaskroiThakar Madhubhai Somabhai BJP63082Bharvad Arjanbhai ChhaganbhaiINC39377
199065DaskroiThakor Madhubhai Somaji BJP45709Arjanbhai Chhaganbhai BharvadINC34438
198565DaskroiSodha FatehsinhINC38458Thakor Jagdishchandra PratapsinghBJP12887
198065DaskroiFatesinh SodhaINC(I)30490Patel Vishnubhai KashibhaiJNP(JP)20234
197565DaskroiPatel Vishnubhai KasibhaiNCO32752Ramanbhai Mathurbhai PatelINC23781
197268DaskroiRamanlal Mathurbhai PatelINC20136Vishnu Bhat K PatelNCO15149
196768DaskroiV. L. MehtaSWA34395C. J. PatelINC17268
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Daskroi Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017