Dariapur Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollDariapur Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Dariapur assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Dariapur vidhan sabha chunav.

Dariapur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201251DariapurGyasuddin Habibuddin Shekh INC60967Bharat BarotBJP58346
196283DariapurPalkhiwala Manubhai HarilalNJP19872Girdharlal DamodardasINC12518

Map Showing Dariapur Assembly Constituency Location