Chotila Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollChotila Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Chotila assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Chotila vidhan sabha chunav.

Chotila Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201263ChotilaShamjibhai Bhimjibhai Chauhan BJP72111Fatepara Devjibhai GovindbhaiINC60139
2010By PollsChotilaK.B.VasharambhaiBJP49376S.B.ChauhanSHS27008
2009By PollsChotilaK.V. HarajibhaiBJP47628J.M.PopatbhaiINC40249
200710ChotilaPopatbhai Savsibhai JinjariyaINC29164Chauhan Shamjibhai BhimjibhaiIND27443
200210ChotilaJinjariya Popatbhai Savshibhai IND34035Mer Laljibhai ChaturbhaiINC25617
2000By PollsChotilaMakwana Maheshkumar Karamshibhai BJP 22315Lavajibhai Kanjibhai Makwana INC 13758
199810ChotilaSavashibhai Kanjibhai Makwana INC30480Jalu Kanbha Chhelbhai (Bhagat)IND16922
199510ChotilaKaramashibhai Kanjibhai Makwana INC33910Motibhai Hirabhai SamandIND15420
199010ChotilaKaramshibhai Kanjibhai Makwana JD26455Olakiya Ambabhai BhadabhaiINC8942
198510ChotilaKaramshibhai Kanjibhai MakwanaIND28934Samand Motibhai HirabhaiINC18823
198010ChotilaMakawana Karamsibhai KnajibhaiINC(I)18769Dabhi Mohanlal TulshibhaiINC(U)1284
197510ChotilaMakwana Karamsibhai KanjibhaiINC23327Shah Kantilal ManshukhlalNCO11758
197210ChotilaKaramshibhai KanjibhaiINC25769DharmendrasinhjiIND11023
196710ChotilaDharmendrasinhjiSWA20297A. R. ShahINC16576
19629ChotilaTrambaklal Mohanlal DaveINC16433Mohanbhai Khodabhai SarvaiyaIND11813
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Chotila Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017