Chhota Udaipur Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollChhota Udaipur Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Chhota Udaipur assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Chhota Udaipur vidhan sabha chunav.

Chhota Udaipur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012137Chhota UdaipurMohansinh Chhotubhai RathwaINC65043Gulsingbhai Ranglabhai RathwaBJP62738
2007141Chhota UdaipurGulsinghbhai Rangalabhai Rathva BJP44422Sukhrambhai Hariyabhai RathvaINC38304
2002141Chhota UdaipurRathwa Shankarbhai Vichhiyabhai BJP58948Rathwa Sukhrambhai HariyabhaiINC29925
1998141Chhota UdaipurRathwa Sukhrambhai Hariyabhai INC37204Rathwa Gulabbhai MaganbhaiBJP29801
1995141Chhota UdaipurSukhrambhai Hariyabhai RathwaINC49847Rathwa Tarjubhai RimalabhaiBJP18798
1990141Chhota UdaipurRathwa Sukhrambhai Hariaybhai INC25946Rathwa Gulabbhai BhaiJD23983
1985141Chhota UdaipurRathawa Sukharmbhai HariyabhaiINC16940Rathawa Ramanbhai NaranbhaiJNP10892
1980141Chhota UdaipurRathava Karasanbhai BodabhaiINC(I)14521Rathava Ramanbhai NaranbhaiJNP(JP)9287
1975141Chhota UdaipurRathawa Ramanbhai NaranbhaiNCO14470Rathawa Karasnbhav BodabhaiINC12349
1972129Chhota UdaipurKarshanbhai Bodabhai RathawINC17419Ramanbhai Naranbhai PathawaNCO6454
1967129Chhota UdaipurB.G. TadviINC15102K.B. KoliSWA13319
1962118Chhota UdaipurBipinchandra Mahashanker BhattSWA12270Sivabhai Samalbhai AminINC8223
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Chhota Udaipur Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017