About Bhiloda Assembly Constituency

Bhiloda assembly constituency is part of Aravalli district. This district has two more MLA seats, one of them is Modasa and other one is Bayad. These assemblies are listed in Gujarat assembly list. In the upcoming elections of Gujarat, all those MLA seats will organise voting in order to select the new representative of the respective regions. First election of Bhiloda took place many years back, in 1962. Before that, Gujarat has never conducted assembly elections and with time it it became a requirement. INC won those election with good numbers in Gujarat as well as Bhiloda Vidhan Sabha seat. Many other parties tried their luck after that and BJP was one such party which meant offered good competition. BJP won many elections In Gujarat but Bhiloda was conquered just once.

Bhiloda Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1P.C.BrandaBharatiya Janata Party

Bhiloda Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Bhiloda Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Bhiloda Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Bhiloda assembly constituency election date is 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Bhiloda election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Bhiloda candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Bhiloda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201230BhilodaAnil Joshiyara INC95799Nilaben Hasmukhbhai MadiyaBJP64256
2007105BhilodaAnil Joshiyara INC58697Chaudhari Vipulbhai MansinhbhaiBJP46941
2002105BhilodaDr. Anil Joshiyara INC58111Upendra TrivediBJP50948
1998105BhilodaUpendra Trivedi IND34035Patel Devajibhai VisangbhaiBJP26737
1995105BhilodaDr. Anil Joshiyara BJP54020Upendra TrivediINC47217
1990105BhilodaUpendra Trivedi INC41280Patel KhemabhaihirabhaiJD32931
1985105BhilodaUpendra TrivediINC33663Khemabhai Hirabhai PatelJNP13324
1980105BhilodaTrivedi Manubhai AmbashankerINC(I)21703Nathubhai G. PatelBJP9737
1975105BhilodaVyas Dhaneshwar KalidasNCO22189Trivedi Ranchhodlal ParsottamINC11358
197294BhilodaMulshanker RanchhoddasINC18529Ganpatlal J TrivediNCO15214
196794BhilodaA.J. TrivediSWA20150M.K. ShahINC16068
196257BhilodaGanpatlal Jothalal TrivediINC16959Jamnashanker Pujiram BhattSWA9815
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Bhiloda Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017