Bhavnagar East Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollBhavnagar East Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Bhavnagar East assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Bhavnagar East vidhan sabha chunav.

Bhavnagar East Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012104Bhavnagar EastVibhavariben Vijaybhai DaveBJP85375Joshi Rajeshbhai Mahendrabhai (Rajesh Joshi)INC45867

Map Showing Bhavnagar East Assembly Constituency Location