Bayad Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollBayad Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Bayad assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Bayad vidhan sabha chunav.

Bayad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201232BayadMahendrasinh Vaghela INC74646Jhala Udesinh PujajiBJP38723
2007109BayadZala Udesinh Punjaji BJP40395Solanki Ramsinh RupsinhINC34711
2002109BayadSolanki Ramsinhji Rupsinhji INC51192Dr.Patel Mahendrabhai SomabhaiBJP48966
1998109BayadDr. Patel Mahendrabhai Somabhai BJP44482Solanki Ramsinh RupsinhINC39586
1995109BayadSolanki Ramsinh Roopsinh INC36747Solanki Chandrabhansinh Mulsinh (Munnabapu)BJP27144
1990109BayadSolanki Chandrabhansinh Mulsinhji BJP26561Solanki Ramsinhji RupsinhjiINC25278
1985109BayadSolanki Ramsinji RupsinhjiIND18223Indravijaysihji Sursihji SolankiINC12577
1980109BayadRamsingh Rupsingh SolankiINC(I)19852Koderbhai Joitabhai PatelJNP(JP)19634
1975109BayadRahevar Lalsinhji Kishor SinghjiNCO19944Chauhan Badarsinh RumalsinhINC8348
197298BayadL Kishorsinhaji RehevarNCO23475S Savaganbhai PatelINC14815
196798BayadL.K. RahevarSWA21113J.A. ParmarINC12836
196259BayadLalsinhji Kishorsinh RahevarSWA25241Madhuben Kodardas ShahINC20614

Map Showing Bayad Assembly Constituency Location