Bardoli Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ishwarbhai Ramanbhai ParmarBharatiya Janata Party

Bardoli Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Bardoli Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Bardoli Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Bardoli assembly constituency election date is 9 December 2017. Bardoli election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.. We will update more details and Bardoli candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Bardoli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012169BardoliIshwarbhai Parmar Alias Anilbhai Ramanbhai BJP81049Nitinbhai Gopalbhai Rana INC58777
2007166BardoliHalpati Kuvarjibhai Narsinhbhai INC57256Rathod Pravinbhai ChhaganbhaiBJP52465
2002166BardoliAnilkumar Mohanbhai Patel (Rathod) INC35392Rajwadi Rajnikant ParbhubhaiBJP34942
1998166BardoliRajwadi Rajnikant Prabhubhai BJP44861Halpati Kunvarjibhai NarasinjbhaiINC36159
1995166BardoliPravinbhai Chhaganbhai RathodINC43688Rajwadi Rajnikant ParbhubhaiBJP43331
1990166BardoliRathod Pravinbhai Chhaganbhai JD36726Halpati Jitubhai ChhitubhaiINC24062
1985166BardoliHalpati Jitubhai ChhitubhaiINC30625Rathod Chhotubhai NathubhaiJNP5612
1980166BardoliHalpati Jitubhai ChhitubhaiINC(I)24784Rathood Chhotubhai NathubhaiJNP(JP)11089
1975166BardoliRathod Chhotubhai NathubhaiNCO24615Patel Amrutlal IchchhubhaiINC18681
1972156BardoliBhulabhai V PatelINC27161Dayarambhai K PatelNCO22659
1967156BardoliB. V. PatelINC27636P. B. PatelSWA11828
1962145BardoliBhulabhai Mitthalbhai PatelINC24590Khushalbhai Morarbhai PatelSWA15983
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Bardoli Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017