Bapunagar Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollBapunagar Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Bapunagar assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Bapunagar vidhan sabha chunav.

Bapunagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201249BapunagarJagrupsinh Girdansinh RajputBJP51058Shyani Dhirubhai ThakarshibhaiINC48455

Map Showing Bapunagar Assembly Constituency Location