Bansda Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollBansda Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Bansda assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Bansda vidhan sabha chunav.

Bansda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012177BansdaChaudhari Chhanabhai Kolubhai INC105829Nareshbhai Maganbhai PatelBJP80213
1972163BansdaRatanbhai G GavitINC16996Madhubhai J PatelNCO6877
1967163BansdaR. G. GamitPSP8776V. B. WaghmareSWA8374
1962154BansdaBahadurbhai Kuthabhai PatelINC16807Ranchhodbhai Mangta Bhai PatelPSP13856
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Bansda Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017