Ankleshwar Assembly Election Date 2017

Election Date AnnouncementDate Of PollAnkleshwar Results Date
November (Expected)December (Expected)December (Expected as per last elections)

Ankleshwar assembly constituency election date will be expected to declare in the month of November 2017. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012. We will update the election dates and important details regarding the Ankleshwar vidhan sabha chunav.

Ankleshwar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012154AnkleshwarIshwarsinh Thakorbhai Patel BJP82645Maganbhai Balubhai Patel (Master)INC51202
2007157AnkleshwarIshwarsinh Thakorbhai Patel BJP82037Patel Karsanbhai GumanbhaiINC56239
2002157AnkleshwarIshwarsinh Thakorbhai PatelBJP84341Patel Ratanjibhai BalubhaiINC48506
1998157Ankleshwarayantibhai Zinabhai PatelBJP40170Patel Ambubhai GomanbhaiINC32115
1995157AnkleshwarPatel Ratanjibhai Balubhai BJP53755Patel Ambubhai GumanbhaiINC42870
1990157AnkleshwarPatel Thakorbhai Gumanbhai BJP45496Patel Mohanbhai BecharbhaiINC22674
1985157AnkleshwarNathubhai Narotambhai PatelINC34924Patel Thakorbhai GumanbhaiJNP14510
1980157AnkleshwarPatel Nathubhai NarotambhaiINC(I)26142Patel Thakorbhai GomanbhaiJNP(JP)15856
1975157AnkleshwarPatel Thakorbhai GomanbhaiNCO23789Modi Hirabhai KanchanlalINC16507
1972144AnkleshwarM Hari Sinh BhagubavaINC22408Thakorbhai G PatelNCO20203
1967144AnkleshwarA.A. PatelINC20294H.G. PatelSWA16972
1962132AnkleshwarKanaiyalal Yashvantrai JoshiINC17839Bhagubhai Pranvallabhdas DesaiSWA9326
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Ankleshwar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 22 September 2017