Anand Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Anand Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Anand Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Anand assembly constituency election date is 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Anand election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Anand candidates list after the announcement from various political parties. Gujarat elections 2012 were held in two phases and polling dates were 13 December and 17 December 2012.

Anand Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2014By PollsAnandRohitbhai Jashubhai PatelBJP75850Kantibhai (Bhagat)INC70607
2012112AnandDilipbhai Manibhai Patel BJP82956Kantibhai Sodhaparmar (Bhagat)INC81969
2007133AnandJyotsnaben Rajubhai Patel BJP63745Sodhaparmar Kantibhai Manibhai (Kantibhagat)INC61975
2002133AnandPatel Dilipbhai Manibhai BJP74024Yogesh Patel (Yogi Petrol Pumpwala)INC45951
1998133AnandDilipbhai Manibhai PatelBJP57506Patel Babubhai GirdharbhaiINC46742
1995133AnandDilipbhai Manibhai PatelBJP39995Sathichimanbhai ManibhaiIND16737
1990133AnandGhanshyambhai Ravjibhai PatelJD42480Solanki Ranchhodbhai ShanabhaiINC40736
1985133AnandRanchhodbhai Shanabhai SolankiINC38057Patel Chmanbhai Ranchhodbhai RajaJNP12944
1980133AnandSolanki Ranchhodbhai ShanabhaiINC(I)26295Patel Hasmukhbhai GordhanbhaiBJP9888
1975133AnandSolanki Ranchhodbhai ShanabhaiINC23551Patel C. RanchodbhaiIND11673
1972119AnandA. Bhupatsinhji VaghelaINC31916Shankar Bhai D. VaghelaNCO15308
1967119AnandS.D. VaghelaINC30936H.M. PatelSWA25969
196292AnandBhailalbhai Dyabhai PatelSWA33215Natubhai Revabhai PatelINC20817
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Constituencies
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat MLA List
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Map Showing Anand Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 26 October 2017