Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 Nagar Nigam Election Results

Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam eletions voting is finished on all the wards. Voting percentage was 46.2 in last elections of 2012, and it is six percent more this time. The voter turnout of 52.5 percent is a good sign and it shows that with each year, more people are coming out to cast their votes. The elections were conducted in three phases considering high number of wards. Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 result will be declared on 1st December 2017.

The votes counting will start at 8 AM on 1st December 2017. Final result should be declared till evening of the same day. We are covering the live results of Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 Nagar Nigam. The results will also be available on official websites as well.

Gorakhpur Nagar Nigam Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 Election Date

Gorakhpur city has divided into 70 Nagar Nigam wards and Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 is one of them. Election dates for Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 along with all wards of Gorakhpur municipal has been announced by Uttar Pradesh election commission on 27 October 2017. UP Nagar Nigam elections will be held in three phases and Gorakhpur civic elections in all municipal wards will be held in the first phase. Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 voting date is 22 November 2017 from 7.30 AM to 5 PM. Gorakhpur Nagar Nigam Ward 17 result date is 1 December 2017. Check the full election schedule of Lohiya Nagar Ward 17.

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Nomination Filing Dates29/10/2017 - 06/11/2017 (11:00AM - 3:00PM)
Nomination Paper Scrutiny Date07/11/2017
Last Date of withdrawal09/11/2017 (11:00AM - 3:00PM)
Election Symbol Allotement Date10/11/2017
Gorakhpur Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 Voting Date22/11/2017
Timing of Polling7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Gorakhpur Ward 17 Result Date01/12/2017 - 8 AM onwards

Gorakhpur Nagar Nigam Ward 17 election results 2017 will be updated here. Live vote counting of Ward 17 will start on 1st December and weare expecting to get the vote margin of winner and runner up.

Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 गोरखपुर नगर निगम चुनाव परिणाम की घोषणा 1 दिसम्बर को की जायेगी.

Check Live Result of All Wards - Gorakhpur Nagar Nigam Results

About Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 Candidates List

Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 candidates nomination filing dates starts from 29 October 2017 as per the UP election commission official website. Name of candidates for Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 is expected to be clear after the scrutiny and withdrawal. BJP, Congress, SP and BSP are the major political parties of Uttar Pradesh and surely wants to field the candidate for Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 nigam parshad. Lohiya Nagar Ward 17 candidates list will be shared after the official announcement from various political parties.

You May Also Like To Know:
Kanpur Nagar Nigam
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Varanasi Nagar Nigam
Allahabad Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Agra Nagar Nigam
Meerut Nagar Nigam
Moradabad Nagar Nigam
Aligarh Nagar Nigam
Gorakhpur Nagar Nigam
Saharanpur Nagar Nigam
Bareilly Nagar Nigam
Jhansi Nagar Nigam

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However Indiaongo.in and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

Last updated on 1 December 2017