Mapusa Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Francisco C. J. A. De Pinto E SouzaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Vinod FadkeMaharashtrawadi Gomantak PartyRunner Up

Mapusa Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Francisco C. J. A. De Pinto E SouzaBharatiya Janata Party10957
Vinod FadkeMaharashtrawadi Gomantak4129
Vijay Laxman BhikeIndian National Congress3013
Shraddha KhalapAam Aadmi Party2321
Domnic AlphonsoIndependent1543
Sanjay Vithu BardeNationalist Congress Party289
Rameshwari MorajkarGoa Su-Raj Party103
None Of The AboveNone Of The Above409

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

About Mapusa Assembly Constituency

The Mapusa election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Mapusa voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Mapusa Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Mapusa Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Mapusa Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20125MapusaFrancis D'SouzaBJP14955Ashish Tulshidas ShirodkarNCP4786
20075MapusaFrancis D'SouzaBJP10104Subhash G. NarvekarJD3258
20025MapusaFrancis Pedro D'SouzaBJP8378Braganza Armindo JoseINC6271
19995MapusaD Souza Francis PedroGRCP5602Natekar Gurudas BhalchandraINC4027
19945MapusaShirsat Surendra VasantMAG6972Natekar Gurudas BhalchandraINC6488
19895MapusaSirsat Surendra V.MAG5769D Souza Francies C.J.A.IND3612
19845MapusaDiucar Chandreshkar SihivramMAG4649Dhuri Ulhas BhikuINC4257
19805MapusaNevagi Shamsunder JairamINC(U)6640Sirsat Surendra VasantMAG5559
19775MapusaShirsat Surendra VasantMAG5229Bhandare Gangadhar YeshwantJNP3563
19726MapusaPankar Raghuvir ShanuMAG5718N. S. PandurangUGS3532
19676MapusaM . G . GovindMAG5476K . T . MangeshUGS4040

Last Updated on 11 March 2017