Cortalim Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Alina SaldanhaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Cortalim Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Cortalim
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
ALINA SALDANHABharatiya Janata Party5666
ANTONIO VASIndependent5148
GILBERT MARIANO RODRIGUESIndian National Congress4326
NELLY RODRIGUESGoa Vikas Party3380
OLENCIO SIMOESAam Aadmi Party2482
RAMAKANT BORKARUnited Goans Party1708
SHARAN METIGoa Su-Raj Party258
SUMAN SHARMAMaharashtrawadi Gomantak75
GILROY COSTAGoa Praja Party56
None of the AboveNone of the Above210

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

About Cortalim Assembly Constituency

The Cortalim election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Cortalim voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Cortalim Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Cortalim Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Cortalim Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201227CortalimMatanhy SaldanhaBJP7427Nelly RodriguesGVP5158
200726CortalimMauvin Heliodoro GodinhoINC9532Mathany SaldanhaUGDP7850
200226CortalimSaldanha MatanhyUGDP6741Godinho Mauvin HeliodoroINC5891
199926CortalimGodinho Mauvin HeliodoroINC7230Dourado Herculano T.UGDP6129
199426CortalimMauvin Heliodoro G.M.INC6191Barbosa Luis Proto AlexUGDP3132
198926CortalimGodinho MauvinINC5953Valadares FranciscoIND5117
198426CortalimBarbosa Luis ProtoINC4818Fernandes Antonio Francisco PauloIND3195
198026CortalimFroilano NanchadoINC(U)6296Caetano BarretoMAG3077
197726CortalimFroilano MachadoINC4654Colaco Pedro AnastacioMAG2431
197227CortalimBarbosa Luis PaleixoUGS7431Telo MascarenhasINC1018
196727CortalimL . P . BarbosaUGS6977M . R . ManuelUGS3932

Last Updated on 28 August 2017