Congress Candidates List for Goa Elections 2017

The Congress candidate list of Goa elections 2017 will be declared soon. Congress is expected to contest for all 40 assembly seats. INC has to win 21 assembly seats to form government in the state. Various other parties are also participating in the Goa elections 2017. AAP is participating in the Goa elections for the first time, making it tough for other parties to get a majority.

MLA candidate list of Congress for Goa polls 2017 clarifies the detail about candidates and their respective seats. The promotion of candidates is also carried out once the list is announced. Goa elections will be carried out on 4 February 2017. Current CM of Goa is Laxmikant Parsekar who belongs to BJP. Congress will try to make its presence felt in Goa by winning the elections with a good margin.

List of Congress Candidates for Goa Elections 2017

Congress has announced first list of 27 candidates for upcoming Goa polls.

AC No.AC NameCandidate's Name
1MandremDayanand Sopte
2PernemVikesh Hasotikar
3BicholimManohar Shirodkar
4TivimNilkant Halankar
10AldonaAmarnath Panajikar
12TaleigaoJennifer Monserrate
14St AndreFrancisco Silveira
17SanquelimDharmesh Saglani
18PoriemPratapsingh R Rane
19ValpoiVishwajeet Rane
21PondaRavi Naik
22SirodaSubhash Shirodkar
23MarcaimUrmila Naik
24MormugaoSankalp Amonkar
26DabolimFrancisco Jose Nunes
27CortalimGilbert Mariano Rodrigues
28NuvemWilfred D'Sa
29CurtorimAleixo Reginaldo Lourenco
31MargaoDigambar Kamat
33NavelimLuizinho Faleiro
34CuncolimClafacio Dias
35VelimFilipe Neri Rodrigues
36QuepemChandrakant Kavalekar
37ChurchoremRosario Fernandes
38SanvordemShankar Kirlapalkar
39SanguemSavitri Kawlekar
40CanaconaIsidore Fernandes

You would also like to know:

AAP Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Goa Elections Candidates List

Opinion Polls 2017

Goa Opinion Poll
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll 2017
Uttarakhand Opinion Poll 2017
Punjab Opinion Poll
Manipur Opinion Poll
Gujarat Opinion Poll

Last Updated on 13 January 2017