AAP Candidates List for Goa Elections 2017

Aam Aadmi Party announced that they will contest the Goa elections, it made the elections more interesting and tough for ruling and opposition party. The elections in Goa will be held in the first quarter of 2017 along with UP, Uttarakhand, Manipur and Punjab. The Aam Aadmi Party start declaring the candidates for Goa elections.

Goa is the smallest state in India, there it has only 40 assembly seats and 2 parliamentary seats. 21 seats are required to form the government in Goa. Currently BJP is ruling in state and Laxmikant Parsekar is the current CM of state. AAP has released multiple list of candidates for Goa polls.

List of AAP Candidates for Goa Elections 2017

AC No.AC NameCandidate's Name
7SaligaoPradeep Padgaonkar
36QuepemManuel Colaco
15CumbarjuaPrakash Naik
33NavelimSiddarth Karapurkar
30FatordaRanjit Cottacarvalho
4TivimPradeep Amonkar
10AldonaUrsula D'Souza
37CurchoremJames Fernandes
39SanguemMilind Gauns
40CanaconaSandesh Telekar
34CuncolimElvis Gomes (CM Candidate)
39SanguemRavidra Velip
9PorvorimRajesh Volvoikar
12TaleigaoCecille Rodrigues
32BenaulimYoyla Clarina Farnandes
24MormugaoKarl Vaz
-MadkaiSurel Datta Tilve
1MandreamDevendra Prabhudessai
27CortalimOlencio Simoes
18PoriemSitaram Gauns
11PanajiValmiki Naik
22ShirodaMolu Velip
16MayemAdv Ajit Singh Rane
35VelimCruz Silva
2BicholimSainath Patekar
6SiolimVishnu Naik
87CalanguteGodwin Fernandes
5MapusaSraddha Khalap
25Vasco-da-gamaLorreta D'Souza
28NuvemDr Mariano Godinho
13St. CruzJoe Gomes
14St. AndreRam Kankonkar
31MargaoSantosh Pai Raiturkar
29CurtorimEdwin Domnic Vaz
26DabolimVasant Sahadev Naik
19ValpoiAshish Kanekar

Till now 36 candidates has been declared by Goa Aam Aadmi Party. We are hoping that the party will announced remaining candidates in upcoming days ahead of Goa polls.

You would also like to know:

Goa Elections Date
Goa Assembly Constituencies Results
Goa Opinion Poll
Goa Elections Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
INC Candidates List

Last Updated on 6 January 2017