Delhi MCD was divided in three municipal corporations and 12 zones. MCD elections are due for 2017 and Delhi election commission will declare the election dates very soon. I am sharing North Delhi Municipal Corporation Seats with Zone name, Ward Name and ward number.

List of South Delhi Municipal Corporation Wards

S No.Zone NameWard NameWard No.
1Central ZoneAmar Colony160
2Central ZoneAndrews Ganj159
3Central ZoneBadarpur203
4Central ZoneBhogal156
5Central ZoneChitranjan Park190
6Central ZoneDarya Ganj153
7Central ZoneEast of Kailash194
8Central ZoneGovindpuri195
9Central ZoneGreater Kailash I192
10Central ZoneHarkesh Nagar200
11Central ZoneJaipur201
12Central ZoneKalkaji196
13Central ZoneKasturaba Nagar157
14Central ZoneKotla Mubarak Pur158
15Central ZoneLajpat Nagar155
16Central ZoneMadanpur Khadar207
17Central ZoneMitha Pur202
18Central ZoneMoladband204
19Central ZoneNizamuddin154
20Central ZoneOkhla206
21Central ZonePul Pehladpur198
22Central ZoneSangam Vihar Central187
23Central ZoneSangam Vihar East188
24Central ZoneSangam Vihar West186
25Central ZoneSarita Vihar208
26Central ZoneSriniwaspuri193
27Central ZoneTekhand199
28Central ZoneTughlakabad197
29Central ZoneTuglakabad Extn.185
30Central ZoneZakir Nagar205
31Central ZoneAmbedkar Nagar182
32South ZoneAya Nagar175
33South ZoneBhati176
34South ZoneChhatarpur174
35South ZoneChirag Delhi189
36South ZoneDakshinpuri Extn180
37South ZoneDevli178
38South ZoneHauz Khas164
39South ZoneKhanpur181
40South ZoneLado Sarai169
41South ZoneMadangir183
42South ZoneMalviya Nagar161
43South ZoneMehrauli170
44South ZoneMunirika166
45South ZoneNanakpura168
46South ZonePushp Vihar184
47South ZoneR K Puram167
48South ZoneSafdarjung Enclave163
49South ZoneSaid Ul Ajaib173
50South ZoneSangam Vihar177
51South ZoneShahpou Jat191
52South ZoneTigri179
53South ZoneVasant Kunj171
54South ZoneVasant Vihar165
55South ZoneVillage Huaz Rani162
56West ZoneBinda Pur128
57West ZoneHari Nagar111
58West ZoneHastsal122
59West ZoneJanak Puri North109
60West ZoneJanak Puri South118
61West ZoneJanakpuri West117
62West ZoneKhyala108
63West ZoneKunwar Singh Nagar121
64West ZoneMadipur104
65West ZoneMahavir Nagar113
66West ZoneMaj.Bhupender Singh Nagar115
67West ZoneMilap Nagar119
68West ZoneMohangarden125
69West ZoneNangal Raya110
70West ZoneNawada126
71West ZonePanjabi Bagh103
72West ZoneRaghubir Nagar102
73West ZoneRaja Garden101
74West ZoneRajouri Garden105
75West ZoneSita Puri120
76West ZoneSubhash Nagar112
77West ZoneTagore Garden106
78West ZoneTilak Nagar114
79West ZoneUttam Nagar127
80West ZoneVikas Nagar124
81West ZoneVikas Puri123
82West ZoneVikspuri East116
83West ZoneVishnu Garden107
84Najafgarh ZoneBijwasan141
85Najafgarh ZoneChhawala133
86Najafgarh ZoneDabri129
87Najafgarh ZoneDichaon Kalan139
88Najafgarh ZoneKakrola135
89Najafgarh ZoneKapashera143
90Najafgarh ZoneKhera140
91Najafgarh ZoneKishan Garh172
92Najafgarh ZoneMadhu Vihar148
93Najafgarh ZoneMahavir Enclave147
94Najafgarh ZoneMahipalpur144
95Najafgarh ZoneMangla puri130
96Najafgarh ZoneMatiala136
97Najafgarh ZoneNangli Sakravati134
98Najafgarh ZoneNAzafgarh138
99Najafgarh ZonePalam145
100Najafgarh ZoneRajnagar142
101Najafgarh ZoneRoshanpura137
102Najafgarh ZoneSaad Nagar146
103Najafgarh ZoneSagarpur131
104Najafgarh Zonesagarpur west132

You may also like to know
Delhi MCD Elections 2017
AAP Candidates List 2017
Swaraj India Candidates List 2017
East Delhi MCD Wards
North Delhi MCD Wards
South Delhi MCD Wards
MCD Bye Election 2016
MCD Election 2012 Results
MCD Opinion Poll 2017

Last Updated on 24 February 2017