Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 Nagar Nigam Election Results

Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam eletions voting is finished on all the wards. Voting percentage was 46.2 in last elections of 2012, and it is six percent more this time. The voter turnout of 52.5 percent is a good sign and it shows that with each year, more people are coming out to cast their votes. The elections were conducted in three phases considering high number of wards. Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 result will be declared on 1st December 2017.

The votes counting will start at 8 AM on 1st December 2017. Final result should be declared till evening of the same day. We are covering the live results of Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 Nagar Nigam. The results will also be available on official websites as well.

Bareilly Nagar Nigam Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 Election Date

Bareilly city was divided into 70 Nagar Nigam wards and Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 is one among them. Election dates for Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 along with all wards of Bareilly Municipal was announced by Uttar Pradesh election commission recently, on 27 October 2017. UP Nagar Nigam elections would be held in multiple phases. Three phases will be required to cover such a large region of Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Chunav. Bareilly civic elections in all municipal wards will be held in the third phase. Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 voting date is 29 November 2017 from 7.30 AM to 5 PM. Bareilly Nagar Nigam Ward 24 result date is 1 December 2017. Check the full election schedule of Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24.

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Nomination Filing Dates04/11/2017 - 10/11/2017 (11:00AM - 3:00PM)
Nomination Paper Scrutiny Date11/11/2017
Last Date of withdrawal13/11/2017 (11:00AM - 3:00PM)
Election Symbol Allotement Date14/11/2017
Bareilly civic election Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 Voting Date29/11/2019
Timing of Polling7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Bareilly Nagar Nigam Ward 24 Result Date (चुनाव परिणाम)01/12/2017 - 8 AM onwards

Bareilly Nagar Nigam Ward 24 election results 2017 will be updated here. Live vote counting of Ward 24 will start on 1st December and weare expecting to get the vote margin of winner and runner up.

Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 बरेली नगर निगम चुनाव परिणाम की घोषणा 1 दिसम्बर को की जायेगी.

Check Live Result of All Wards - Bareilly Nagar Nigam Results

About Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 Candidates List

Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 candidates nomination filing dates will start from 04 November 2017 and it will continue till 10 Noveber 2017. Final candidate names contesting on Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 will be clear after the scrutiny and withdrawal and we will then have a final list. BJP, Congress, BSP and SP are the main political parties of Uttar Pradesh and they are the main contestants. Parties will be planning to field the candidate for Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 nigam parshad. As soon as the official announcement is out, we will share the Benipur Chowdhary Ward 24 candidates list of various political parties.

You May Also Like To Know:
Kanpur Nagar Nigam
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Varanasi Nagar Nigam
Allahabad Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Agra Nagar Nigam
Meerut Nagar Nigam
Moradabad Nagar Nigam
Aligarh Nagar Nigam
Gorakhpur Nagar Nigam
Saharanpur Nagar Nigam
Bareilly Nagar Nigam
Jhansi Nagar Nigam

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.

Last updated on 1 December 2017